nsx vs supra 2019

Nissan in Japan always had a Z and a R3X while Toyota just had the Supra. But at $92,000, the 911 has quite a price premium over the faster Corvette. If the LC-F happens that will more than likely be the GTR fighter. It's the most powerful of this set with 573 horsepower and 476 pound-feet of torque. Say hey to my2020 CRV Sport named Dorothy. It might even feel closer to a C7 Corvette in some ways. Way more. LEAKED: Here’s The Rear End Of The C8 Corvette Before You’re Supposed To See It. Best of Japan? Please follow the instructions below to enable JavaScript in your browser. However, today it's well over $100k and keeps getting more expensive each year. Built October 1990, The past 5 years in this car has taught me quite a bit, and I’m still learning from it. Watch a brand new stock Acura NSX take on a stock Lamborghini Huracan down the 1/4 mile in a heads up race! ( Log Out /  The Supra has always been in same class as the Nissan Z at least here in the US. LFA production ended too long ago to launch a special version again. Cargo space is a bit tighter. To get a feel for how it handles each of these segments, we've compiled specifications for those two sets of players.

The only Z to even be worthy in the same breath of the Supra, NSX (and GTR) is the Z32 TT, and that is only in performance. Since inception they haven't, at least not to me. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.